

TUESDAY, 19 OCTOBER 2021

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A **VIRTUAL MEETING** OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD **AT 10.00 AM ON TUESDAY, 26TH OCTOBER, 2021** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Kevin Thomas
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224027
E-Mail:	Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

PLANNING COMMITTEE

20 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

1. 2 3. 4.	Councillor Mansel Charles Councillor Tyssul Evans Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey Councillor Ken Howell	Member of Llanegwad Community Council Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council Member of Kidwelly Town Council
5.	Councillor Carys Jones	
6.	Councillor Alun Lenny (Chair)	Member of Carmarthen Town Council
7 .	Councillor Jean Lewis `	
8.	Councillor Dorian Phillips	
9.	Councillor Gareth Thomas	Member of Llenedi Coummunity Council
10.	Councillor Eirwyn Williams	•

LABOUR GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

1.	Councillor Deryk Cundy	
2.	Councillor John James	Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Community Council
3.	Councillor Kevin Madge	Member of Cwmamman Town Council
4.	Vacancy	

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

- 1. Councillor Sue Allen
- 2. Councillor leuan Davies
- 3. Councillor Joseph Davies
- 4. Councillor Irfon Jones (Vice-Chair) Member of Bronwydd Community Council

NEW INDEPENDENT GROUP - 2 MEMBERS

- 1. Vacancy
- 2. Vacancy

AGENDA

1.	APOL	LOGIES	FOR	ABSEN	CE
----	------	--------	------------	--------------	----

- 2. DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS
- 3. DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS

5 - 76